Meaningful work performed by inspired and passionate people.

James N. Thomas, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer

Vasant Gandhi, J.D., Ph.D.
VP Corporate Development

Randal Bass, Ph.D.
VP Process Design

Bruce Kerwin, Ph.D.
VP Drug Product Design

Mike Vandiver
VP Manufacturing & Plant Design

Carolina Garcia Rizo, Ph.D., M.B.A.
Chief Business Officer

Dean K. Pettit, Ph.D.
Chief Scientific Officer

Caroline Chan
VP Human Resources

Maureen Halligan
VP Portfolio & Alliance Management

Debbie Banner
Chief of Staff & Communications

Victor P. Fung, MBA
Chief Operating Officer

Brian Horman, P.E.
VP Facilities & Engineering

Randal R. Ketchem, Ph.D.
VP Molecular Design

Donna Matuizek
VP Quality